Is GG Gamer Supps Energy Drink Gluten-Free? (Full Analysis)

GG Gamer Supps Sachets

GG Gamer Supps is an energy drink often drunk by gamers. It’s less harmful to your body because it has zero calories and it’s sugar-free, but is it gluten-free?

To quickly answer the question: GG Gamer Supps energy drink is unofficially gluten-free.

There are no official statements on whether GG Gamer Supps energy drink is gluten-free.

But by analyzing the ingredients of GG Gamer Supps energy drink, there were no gluten ingredients seen on GG Gamer Supps energy drink.

If you want a clear explanation for its ingredients, I suggest that you keep on reading.

Let’s start.

Ingredients in GG Gamer Supps

GG Gamer Supps contains the following ingredients:

  • Caffeine
  • L-Theanine
  • L-Tyrosine
  • Choline L-Bitrate
  • Phosphalidylserine
  • Potassium
  • Zinc
  • COQ10
  • Acai Berry Extract
  • Goji Berry Extract
  • Ginseng Root Extract
  • Mangosteen Fruit Extract. 

Supplement Facts of GG Gamer Supps Energy Drink

Here are the following supplements you get from GG Gamer Supps:

Calories0%
Total Carbohydrates<1g
Sugar<1g
Organic Erythritol<1g
Vitamin C100mg
Vitamin B65mg
Vitamin 12200mg
GG Gamer Supps Supplements
Nutrition facts
Supplements in GG Gamer

Caffeine in GG Gamer Supps

GG Gamer Supps energy drink contains 100mg per sachet.

The FDA recommends a maximum intake of caffeine of 400mg, which implies that caffeine present in GG Gamer Supps is much less.

On top of this, the caffeine in GG Gamer Supps energy drink is gluten-free since gluten is typically found in wheat, barley, and rye.

You shouldn’t consume more than 400mg of caffeine. Doing so will make you experience side effects like:

  • Restlessness
  • Insomnia
  • Anxiety
  • Irritability
  • Increased Body Temperature
  • Dehydration
  • Headache
  • Heart Palpitations

If you’re curious to know about how caffeine makes us feel awake, here’s a video that thoroughly explains it:

How does caffeine keep us awake? – Hanan Qasim

Artificial Sweeteners in GG Gamer Supps

The artificial sweetener in GG Gamer Supps energy drink is gluten-free.

Erythritol is the artificial sweetener used by GG Gamer Supp. Just like the caffeine of GG Gamer Supps energy drink, there are no traces of gluten in their artificial sweetener.

GG Gamer Supps has other ingredients like sucralose, acesulfame K, and aspartame. These artificial sweeteners are considered gluten-free.

However, they aren’t tested for cross-contamination. This prevents GG Gamer Supps energy drink from being guaranteed as a gluten-free beverage.

How Many Calories Are in a Sachet of GG Gamer Supps Energy Drink?

A sachet of GG Gamer Supps energy drink has zero calories.

The recommended calorie intake is 2,500 for men and 2,000 for women. Despite this recommended calorie intake, it can differ due to your age, metabolism, and physical activity.

If you don’t want to gain more weight, GG Gamer Supps energy drink is an excellent option for you.

It’s true that the more calorie you consume, the more energy you get. However, the power you get from energy drinks like GG Gamer Supps is mainly based on their caffeine content.

Can You Drink GG Gamer Supps Energy Drink Every Day?

You can drink GG Gamer Supps every day in controlled amounts.

Limit yourself to only one sachet of GG Gamer Supps energy drink to avoid serious health problems per day.

Caffeine levels in GG Gamer Supps energy drinks amount to 100mg. This amount is already enough for you to feel awake, and consuming more than one sachet of GG Gamer Supps can potentially put your health at risk.

If you drink more than one can of GG Gamer Supps energy drink each day, you’ll be inclined to have caffeine overdose and feel specific symptoms.

Keep in mind that just because you can drink one GG Gamer Supps energy drink per day doesn’t mean you should drink it every day.

How Can You Know If A Food Or Beverage Is Gluten-Free?

The easiest and fastest way to know if it’s gluten-free is to look for a gluten-free label.

Sadly, not a lot of energy drinks have gluten-free labels. Other foods and beverages don’t have gluten-free labels.

The best way to solve this is to search for products on credible websites like Gluten-Free Certification Organization (GFCO).

In this case, your best bet is to analyze the ingredients. This is what we’ll talk about next.

Is GG Gamer Supps Gluten-Free?

GG Gamer Supps energy drink is unofficially gluten-free.

IngredientsIs it Gluten-Free?
CaffeineYes
L-TheanineYes
L-TyrosineYes
Choline L-BitrateYes
PhosphatidylserineYes
PotassiumYes
ZincYes
COQ10Yes
Acai Berry ExtractYes
Goji Berry ExtractYes
Ginseng Root ExtractYes
Mangosteen Fruit ExtractYes
Is GG Gamer Supps Gluten-Free?

There’s no guarantee that GG Gamer Supps energy drink is gluten-free.

Unlike Red Bull, no official statements are stated on the website of GG Gamer Supps about their energy drinks being gluten-free.

If you’re not convinced, you can always contact the manufacturer to ensure if GG Gamer Supps is gluten-free or not.

Is GG Gamer Supps Also Keto-Friendy?

You can consume GG Gamer Supps energy drinks while on a keto diet.

Carbohydrates must be reduced and lipids replaced in a ketogenic diet. When you adhere to this diet, your body enters a condition known as ketosis. In this condition, your body burns fat and converts it to energy.

As a result, GG Gamer Supps energy drinks may be a suitable choice if you follow a ketogenic diet.

How Much GG Gamer Supps Can You Drink In A Day?

You can have one serving of GG Gamer Supps daily.

Although it appears that you may drink more than one serving, it’s not the wisest decision to do so.

Drinking more than two cans a day implies taking more than 200mg of caffeine every day, but it’s still a lot to drink in a single day than the recommended daily consumption.

With that much caffeine in one day, several harmful consequences might result:

  • Dependence on Caffeine
  • Pressure of high blood
  • Sleeping patterns disturbed
  • Miscarriage
  • Dehydration
  • Irregular rate of heart

How Many Flavors Does GG Gamer Supps Energy Drink Have?

Three of the eight flavors of GG Gamer Supps Energy Drink
GG Gamer Supps Flavors

There are 8 flavors for GG Gamer Supps energy drink.

For every flavor, they have their unique names. If you want to know each flavor, here’s a list:

  • Guacamole Gamer fart 9000
  • Pineapple Cocktail
  • Waifu Candy
  • Misfits Melon
  • Mango Meta
  • Citrus Lemonade
  • Blue Razz
  • Dragonfruit Punch
  • Acai Blueberry
  • Sour Apple
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Strawberry Burst
  • Lemon Limeade

You can get free samples of GG Gamer Supps energy drinks here.

Benefits of GG Gamer Supps

Since GG Gamer Supps contains 100mg of caffeine and 0g of sugar, these factors can benefit your health.

Because GG Gamer is powdered, it provides a more authentic experience since you have complete control over how much you want to invest overall.

Although GG Gamer Supps doesn’t include a significant quantity of caffeine, it can nevertheless provide you with the energy boost you require to go through your day.

GG Gamer Supp also contains vitamins, which have a variety of beneficial effects.

Where Can You Buy GG Gamer Supps?

GG Gamer Supplies may be obtained for delivery wherever you are.

Both the tub and sachet may be found on their official website. However, if this feels like a problem, you can always look for drinks from Amazon and eBay.

Alternatives To GG Gamer Supps Energy Drink

Besides GG Gamer Supps energy drinks, there are other sugar-free energy drinks.

Here are some of the alternatives for GG Gamer Supps energy drink:

Final Thoughts

There are no official statements on whether GG Gamer Supps energy drink is gluten-free or not, but analyzing the ingredients can help you determine that it’s gluten-free.

GG Gamer Supps is a sugar-free energy drink. It uses an alternative which is erythritol, an artificial sweetener.

Caffeine is also an ingredient considered gluten-free. The source of caffeine is plant species — 60 plant species, to be exact. There’s no scientific evidence that gluten cross-reacts with gluten.

Erythritol, alongside sucralose and aspartame, has no traces of gluten. However, these artificial sweeteners aren’t tested for cross-contamination. This prevents energy drinks like GG Gamer Supps from being guaranteed gluten-free.

All in all, GG Gamer Supps energy drink is gluten-free. This is just based on analyzing the ingredients. In addition, there are only a few beverages that contain gluten. One example would be beer which usually contains barley, wheat, or rye.

With that information, grab a serving of GG Gamer Supps and enjoy.

Related Articles

Jenny

The only thing I like more than a delicious energy drink is uncovering the TRUTH about energy drinks. Well, that's a bit of an exaggeration, but I like to share the facts that I uncover and I hope you find my words interesting and useful.

Recent Posts