Skip to Content

Is Glitch Energy Drink Vegan? (Must Know)

The health benefits of veganism are well-known, but what about vegan energy drinks? These drinks are often packed with sugar and other unhealthy ingredients, so they may not be the best choice for those who are trying to live a healthy lifestyle.

However, there are a few vegan energy drinks on the market that are made with healthy ingredients and are free of sugar and other unhealthy additives.

If you’re looking for a vegan energy drink that is both healthy and delicious, check out Glitch energy drink. Glitch energy drink is a vegan-friendly energy drink, and the sugar content of Glitch energy drink is nearly none.

However, if you’ve any doubts about Glitch energy drink being vegan, then let’s explore it a little more to know whether it contains any non-vegan ingredients or not.

So without any further ado, let’s get into it.

Glitch Energy Drink Nutrition Facts

We are what we eat is a popular saying we often hear, however, do you know what it actually means? The nutrients you consume are what determine the level of your health. If you consume empty calories without any nutrients, then you’re not likely to get any benefit.

Therefore, make sure to eat and drink nutritious food in order to fulfill your body’s requirements.

Are you wondering now what Glitch energy drink contains? The following are the nutrients present in the Glitch energy drink:

NutrientsGlitch EnergyRecommended Daily Intake
Vitamin B12450mcg6mcg
Vitamin C90mg60mg
Vitamin D25mcg400mcg
Vitamin E80mg30mcg
Glitch energy drink nutrients

Glitch energy drink ingredients

A healthy diet is vital for maintaining a healthy body and mind. Eating a diet consisting of vitamins, amino acids, carbs, proteins, and other nutrients help to keep our bodies functioning properly and our minds sharp.

There are many different ingredients and nutrients that our bodies need in order to stay healthy, but some nutrients are more important than others. If you want your brain to work more efficiently, and focus better, then consume energy drinks that contain the ingredients that aid in doing so!

The following are the ingredients of the Glitch energy drink:

  1. Taurine
  2. L-Citrulline
  3. L-Tyrosine
  4. Green Tea Leaf Extracts
  5. Natural Caffeine
  6. Methylliberine as Dynamine
  7. Grape seed extracts
  8. Sucralose
  9. Acesulfame Potassium 
  10. Citric Acid
  11. Malic Acid
  12. Calcium Silicate
  13. Silicon Dioxide
  14. Fruit and Vegetable Powder
Glitch energy drink ingredients
Ingredients of Glitch energy drink

Calories In Glitch Energy

There are only five calories in a Glitch Energy drink.

Calories are units of energy that we consume in order to maintain our bodies and support our daily activities. Though they are usually demonized, calories are an essential part of a wholesome diet and are crucial for our survival.

That said, ingesting too many calories may result in obesity and a number of other health issues, including diabetes, heart disease, and high cholesterol. Understanding how many calories are in the foods we consume can help us to manage our consumption.

Luckily, Glitch energy drink contains only a small amount of calories which aren’t likely to impact our diet if consumed within a limit.

Caffeine in Glitch energy drink

There’s only 150 mg of caffeine in the Glitch energy drink.

Caffeine is a naturally-occurring stimulant found in different beverages. It’s also an ingredient in many energy drinks, including Glitch. While caffeine is mostly associated with coffee, it’s a major ingredient in many energy drinks.

Moreover, it’s important to note that caffeine is a vegan-friendly ingredient. This means that Glitch can be enjoyed by vegans and non-vegans alike.

So, be sure to sample Glitch whether you’re looking for an energy boost or just a nice drink. It’s a good way to start the day.

Sugar in Glitch energy drink

Are you looking for a sugar-free energy drink? Well, seems like you’ve found one. Glitch energy drink is a sugar-free energy drink.

Glitch energy drink is a sugar-free, zero-calorie drink that provides a boost of energy without any unpleasant sugar crash associated with highly sugary energy drinks.

Glitch is made with all-natural ingredients and is safe for most people to consume. Instead of sugar, Glitch energy drink contains artificial sweeteners.

Sucralose in Glitch energy drink

Glitch energy drink contains sucralose which is the reason behind its sweetness.

An artificial sugar replacement called sucralose is frequently used in energy drinks. There are possible negative effects to be aware of, even though it is generally safe to eat in modest doses.

Sucralose is a calorie-free sweetener, thus it might not be appropriate for people who are attempting to lose weight or are trying to maintain a healthy weight.

Sucralose has been associated with headaches, allergic reactions, and gastrointestinal issues in some persons.

Sucralose in Glitch energy drink
There’s Sucralose in Glitch energy drink instead of sugar.

Taurine in Glitch energy drink

Vegan-friendly ingredients are those that do not come from animals or animal products. This includes taurine, which is an amino acid. Now, you might be confused, as taurine is usually found in dairy products, making it non-vegan. However, the taurine present in energy drinks is prepared synthetically in labs and isn’t derived from animals.

The advantages of taurine are numerous, and it’s a safe and effective component. It has even been demonstrated to enhance cardiovascular health. It can also aid with mental concentration and energy levels.

Is Glitch energy drink Vegan?

Yes, Glitch energy drink is vegan as it contains no animal-based ingredients.

All of the ingredients present in Glitch energy drink are safe to be consumed by vegans, and it’s beneficial for consumers. Moreover, Glitch energy drink’s low sugar content is a plus point.

Some other Vegan-friendly energy drinks are:

Different kinds of fruits and vegetables on a piece of bread on a cutting board
Glitch energy drink is vegan

Glitch energy drink flavors

Isn’t it boring to keep consuming the same flavor of energy drink, even if it’s your favorite? Luckily, Glitch energy offers you different flavors.

There are 3 amazing flavors of a Glitch energy drink which are mentioned below:

  1. Cyber Sunrise
  2. Electric Lemonade
  3. Spaceberry

If you’re unsure which flavor to try, have a look at this review:

Glitch energy drink is a vegan-friendly energy drink that comes in 3 different flavors

Is Glitch energy good?

Personally speaking, Glitch is a good energy drink.

No one can deny that energy drinks like Monster Energy and Red Bull have taken the throne of energy drinks long ago. But that doesn’t mean competition no longer exists. While Glitch isn’t up there with Red Bull and Monster, it’s still a good energy drink to have from time to time.

Glitch has quickly become a favorite among gamers and streamers for its intense energy and great flavor.

Is Glitch energy drink safe?

Yes, Glitch energy drink is safe to be consumed as it doesn’t have any harmful ingredients. But it must be taken into consideration that energy drinks aren’t something healthy. In order to avoid any side effects caused by energy drinks, you must limit your energy drink consumption.

It’s okay to have 1 to 2 servings of Glitch energy drink per day, but you shouldn’t exceed more than this.

two packets of Glitch
Glitch is safe so long as you consume it in moderation.

Is Glitch energy bad for you?

Glitch energy drink isn’t bad for you. However, it depends on the way you consume this energy drink. If you’re someone who likes to have more than 2 energy drinks per day and you tend to drink more than 2 servings of Glitch energy drinks, then it might actually cause harmful effects for you.

Glitch energy drink contains caffeine, 150 mg of it. if you drank 2 servings of it per day, then you’re consuming 300 mg of caffeine. But if you exceed more than 2 drinks, so your caffeine intake limit might exceed and you’ll face the following side effects:

  • Restlessness and shakiness
  • Insomnia
  • Headaches
  • Dizziness
  • Fast heart rate
  • Dehydration
  • Anxiety
  • Dependency

Final Thoughts

  • Glitch energy drink has a good name among the gamers of the gaming world. If you’re a vegan gamer, then you can safely consume Glitch energy drinks without worrying.
  • Glitch energy drink is a vegan-friendly energy drink.
  • The taurine present inside a Glitch energy drink isn’t from an animal-based source, it’s synthetically prepared in labs.

Other Articles

Skip to content